Meet the staff

Tommy Moore, PGA
General Manager & Director of Golf
(317) 845-9100 ext. 227
tmoore@concertgolfclubs.com
Chris Ehrgott
Membership Sales
(317) 806-5010
membership@hawthornscountryclub.com
Karen Harter
Controller
(317) 845-9100 ext. 226
kharter@hawthornscountryclub.com
Matt Grochala
Head Golf Professional
(317) 845-9100 ext. 232
mgrochala@hawthornscountryclub.com 
Patrick Miller
Golf Course Superintendent
(317) 845-9100 ext. 249
pmiller@hawthornscountryclub.com 
Tom Wilkins
Clubhouse Maintenance
(317) 845-9100 ext. 238
twilkins@hawthornscountryclub.com
Matt Hagnauer
Food & Beverage Director
(317) 845-9100 ext. 241
mhagnauer@hawthornscountryclub.com
Adrienne Henn
Director of Catering
(317) 845-9100 ext.221
ahenn@hawthornscountryclub.com
Whitney Dore
Dining Room & Wine Club Manager
(317) 845-9100 ext. 240
wdore@hawthornscountryclub.com
Natalie Immel
Catering Coordinator
(317) 845-9100 ext. 247
cateringcoordinator@hawthornscountryclub.com
Elizabeth White
Activities & Communications Director
(317) 845-9100 ext. 223
eewhite@hawthornscountryclub.com
Richard Drousche
Executive Chef
(317) 845-9100 ext. 224
rdrousche@hawthornscountryclub.com
Adam Jones
Director of Fitness
(317)845-9100 ext. 242
ajones@hawthornscountryclub.com
Dan Donovan 
Director of Tennis 
(317) 845-9100 ext. 243
ddonovan@hawthornscountryclub.com