Meet the staff

Tommy Moore, PGA
General Manager & Director of Golf
(317) 845-9100 ext. 227
tmoore@concertgolfclubs.com
Abbey Goss
Membership Sales
(317) 806-5010
membership@hawthornscountryclub.com
Dustin Riggs, PGA
Head Golf Professional
(317) 845-9100 ext. 230
driggs@hawthornscountryclub.com
Matt Grochala
First Golf Assistant
(317) 845-9100 ext. 232
mgrochala@hawthornscountryclub.com 
Patrick Miller
Golf Course Superintendent
(317) 845-9100 ext. 249
pmiller@hawthornscountryclub.com 
Karen Harter
Controller
(317) 845-9100 ext. 226
kharter@hawthornscountryclub.com
Linda James
Clubhouse Manager
(317) 845-9100 ext. 241
ljames@hawthornscountryclub.com
Joseph Gonzales
Player's Lounge Manager
(317) 845-9100 ext. 240
jgonzales@hawthornscountryclub.com
Erin Shouse
Catering Sales Director
(317) 806-5016
eshouse@hawthornscountryclub.com
Emily Harlow
Catering Coordinator
(317) 845-9100 ext. 247
eharlow@hawthornscountryclub.com 
Richard Drousche
Executive Chef
(317) 845-9100 ext. 224
rdrousche@hawthonrscountryclub.com
Dan Donovan 
Director of Tennis 
(317) 845-9100 ext. 243
ddonovan@hawthornscountryclub.com
Elizabeth White
Activities & Communications Director
(317) 845-9100 ext. 223
ewhite@hawthornscountryclub.com
Adam Jones
Director of Fitness
(317)845-9100 ext. 242
ajones@hawthornscountryclub.com