Meet the staff

James Hippe
Regional General Manager
(317) 845-9100 ext. 227
jhippe@concertgolfclubs.com
Karen Harter
Controller
(317) 806-5004
kharter@hawthornscountryclub.com
Brandt McCoskey
Membership Sales
(317) 806-5010
membership@hawthornscountryclub.com
Patrick Felts
Member Relations & Assistant F&B Director
(317) 845-9100 ext. 240
pfelts@hawthornscountryclub.com 
Matt Hagnauer
Food & Beverage Director
(317) 845-9100 ext. 241
mhagnauer@hawthornscountryclub.com
Tommy Moore, PGA
Director of Golf
(317) 845-9100 ext. 230
tmoore@hawthornscountryclub.com
Richard Droushe
Executive Chef
(317) 845-9100 ext. 224
rdroushe@hawthornscountryclub.com
Matt Grochala
Head Golf Professional
(317) 845-9100 ext. 232
mgrochala@hawthornscountryclub.com
Adam Jones
Director of Fitness
(317)845-9100 ext. 242
ajones@hawthornscountryclub.com
Patrick Miller 
Golf Course Superintendent
(317) 845-9100 ext. 249
pmiller@hawthornscountryclub.com
Natalie Immel
Event Director
(317) 845-9100 ext. 247
cateringcoordinator@hawthornscountryclub.com
Tom Wilkins
Clubhouse Maintenance
(317) 845-9100 ext. 238
twilkins@hawthornscountryclub.com
Elizabeth White
Activities Director
(317) 845-9100 ext. 223
ewhite@hawthornscountryclub.com
Dan Donovan
Director of Tennis
(317) 845-9100 ext. 243
ddonovan@hawthornscountryclub.com