Meet the staff

Tommy Moore, PGA
General Manager & Director of Golf
(317) 845-9100 ext. 227
tmoore@concertgolfclubs.com
Abbey Goss
Membership Sales
(317) 806-5010
membership@hawthornscountryclub.com
  Matt Grochala
Interim Head Golf Professional
(317) 845-9100 ext. 232
mgrochala@hawthornscountryclub.com 
Patrick Miller
Golf Course Superintendent
(317) 845-9100 ext. 249
pmiller@hawthornscountryclub.com 
Tom Wilkins
Clubhouse Maintenance
(317) 845-9100 ext. 238
twilkins@hawthornscountryclub.com
Linda James
Clubhouse Manager
(317) 845-9100 ext. 241
ljames@hawthornscountryclub.com
Karen Harter
Controller
(317) 845-9100 ext. 226
kharter@hawthornscountryclub.com
Heather Keith
Member Event Coordinator
(317) 845-9100 ext. 231
hkeith@hawthornscountryclub.com
Karol Kiley
Director of Catering
(317) 845-9100 ext.221
kkiley@hawthornscountryclub.com
Whitney Dore
Dining Room & Wine Club Manager
(317) 845-9100 ext. 240
wdore@hawthornscountryclub.com
 
Elizabeth White
Activities & Communications Director
(317) 845-9100 ext. 223
eewhite@hawthornscountryclub.com
Richard Drousche
Executive Chef
(317) 845-9100 ext. 224
rdrousche@hawthornscountryclub.com
Adam Jones
Director of Fitness
(317)845-9100 ext. 242
ajones@hawthornscountryclub.com
Dan Donovan 
Director of Tennis 
(317) 845-9100 ext. 243
ddonovan@hawthornscountryclub.com